My three greatest loves are my funny Valentines, and they make me smile every day. All day. But, Mama Kat has challenged me to come up with just ONE thing that made me smile this week.

image

5. Something that made you smile this week.

My three great loves are my husband, Chris, my 5 year old daughter, Lizzy-Jane, and my 2 year old daughter, Claire.

I’ve decided to tell you about one thing each of them has done this week to make me smile. So maybe I’m cheating a little bit. Oh well! *smile*

CHRIS

image

He’s the love of my life. The man of my dreams!

I’ve been on a diet for a few weeks, and I’ve lost 14 pounds. Which I’m thrilled about! And the best part is Chris keeps calling me skinny! I’m like Eyore, it’s great to be noticed!

LIZZY-JANE

image

She made me smile extra big this week when she came outside to play in this outfit. As you can see there is still some snow in the background. But it really was that warm, y’all!

CLAIRE

image

She made me smile on Valentine’s day when she was playing in the snow. I just love her, her style and that Black Eyed Susan bush! I can’t wait for it to bloom!

So, what made you smile this week?

