Our Little Mini Mes

My husband and I are each lucky enough to have a mini-me! Lizzy-Jane is the spitting image of me right down to the hazel eyes. And, though Claire has bright blue eyes, she is still the spitting image of Chris. I do believe she is beautiful though, even though she looks like a man! Ha!

 

Lizzy-Jane looks so much like me in this picture it is a little scary. I couldn’t find a picture of me at three for absolute proof. But, I did find this picture of me with my sweet Grandma Goony Bird!

I’m really TERRIBLY sorry that I can’t get it to flip. I’m having technical difficulties beyond my pay grade. (hee hee)

 

Here’s is mini-Chris. If you know him you can see it already, but just in case you don’t I found a picture for you!

 

 

I hope you can see the similarities. I SURE can!!

And, now for proof that my daughter who looks like a man is beautiful!

 

I hope y’all have a great Monday, and an even better week. These pictures will certainly brighten my day as I look back at my blog later!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. GG says:

    Picture number 3 of Claire’s eyes are EXACTLY like her daddy’s in certain photos. And picture number 1 are two princesses. : ) Yay for memories of “Grandma Gooney Bird’ hey that’s a GG : )

    1. That IS a GG! Yay for memories!!

  2. Peggy says:

    Love these blogs. I have a picture of Chris that I can’t put my hands on that will look just like Claire. I have another that I will post when I get home. Love this post, you both do have mini-me.

    1. Thanks, Peggy! I can’t wait to see the picture!!

  3. pattisj says:

    She doesn’t look like a man, you just know a man who looks like her!

    1. You’re right, Patti. You are right!! Thanks for re-wording it for me!!

  4. Aw, your whole family is so adorable!

    1. Thanks! I think so, too!

Leave a Reply

