Offering

I offer up my words to
you today, because they are all
I have to give to you.

I offer up to the LORD
all that is in me, and
all that I have. Even including
my girls; my dose of  sunshine!

Lizzy-Jane, has been pledged to You
as Your servant, and I will
not renig.  Claire, my happy baby
is Yours too, do with her
what You will, because I know
Your will is always the best!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Peggy says:

    How very beautiful. The pictures of the girls are great too.

  2. Very deep and profound. : ) Good job.

    1. That was from GG, sorry I didn’t log myself out while I was at your house!

  3. Good and perfect gifts await them both.

  4. pattisj says:

    Yes, He can be trusted with our greatest treasures.

    1. Isn’t that wonderful to know, Patti?

Leave a Reply

