Over at A Perfect Lily, Patti is doing another FANTASTIC giveaway.

She’s doing the giveaway to raise awareness and money for Reece’s Rainbow. She is a big advocate for this charity as she has a Down’s baby herself. Her 10th child was born with Downs Syndrome. Her name is Lily. She is gorgeous! I love to follow Patti’s blog, because I love to see pictures of Lily!!

I wish I could get some pictures for you, but I can’t as Patti is savvy and smart enough to put copyrights on all her photos. I wish I was that savvy. Maybe she’ll teach me how to do it. Anyway! The giveaway items are fantastic.

I hope I win! But, you can win also. There are going to be LOTS of winners.

Pinned via pinmarklet

This is what a child with Down’s Syndrome looks like. Perfect.

Pinned via pinmarklet

And, this is what an adult with Down’s Syndrome looks like.

Won’t you donate some money to Reese’s Rainbow? It is a terrific cause!! They help raise money for families who are adopting babies with Down’s Syndrome.

