1. I am thankful to God for
    He has answered my prayers, and
    released me from depression, at least
    for now. For a little bit.

2. I am thankful for these Holy
    Days (Holidays). Precious time with family
    is truly priceless, and irreplaceble. Eating
    good food, with those who love
    you best, is such a sweetness.

3. I am thankful for my new Smart
    Phone, and my husband for conceding
    to my pleas. After all they
    were *FREE*!!! And, they add hours
    of fun to our day. Hurray!!

4. I am thankful for my friend,
    Bess. I have known her since
    we were in college together, and
    she is a TRUE friend. She
    had surgery yesterday, and I pray
    that she will come to a
    full recovery soon. I can’t wait
    to hear her beautiful singing voice
    again. It’s the stuff of angels!

5. I am thankful for my husband.
    He is truly the best thing that
    ever happened to me. I love
    his laugh, and his stillness. And
    I am glad to have this
    holiday time together. My true love!

6. I am thankful for my girls,
     Three year old, Lizzy-Jane, and three
    month old, Baby Claire. I love
    Claire’s big beautiful eyes, and Lizzy-Jane’s
    indomitable spirit, love, laugh and curiosity.

7. I am thankful for my three
    moms. Mama, who birthed me, and
    is always my biggest fan and
    supporter. My Mother In Law who
    is an extreme couponer, and a
    give away *WINNER*. She is one
    lucky lady, and I get to
    reap all the benefits! My mom’s
    best friend, Linda. She let me
    live with her, rent free, until
    I was able to get my
    own place. And, she is the
    one who is responsible for Lizzy-Bear
    AND, now, Claire-Bear. My Moms!

 

