Totsy offers moms on-the-go and moms-to-be access to brand-specific sales, up to 80% off retail, just for them and the kids, ages 0-7. Top brands for mom, baby, and child. Prenatal care products, baby gear, travel accessories, bedding and bath, children’s clothing, toys, DVDs, and educational materials are just a sampling of a selection that promises only the best in quality and designer brands. 100% eco-friendly:Totsy is the first company in private sales to take on sustainable and socially responsible initiatives in all areas of business. One baby, one tree: With every purchase you make through Totsy, we will plant one tree in the name of your child to help reduce the effects of deforestation. Who says shopping can’t save the world?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And, because I know you, my reader, can not live without it…

my precious girls! We are in the midst of a huge holiday! Chris likes to take the week of Thanksgiving off work for one of his vacation weeks for the year, and we are LOVING it. Believe me, there is nothing in the WORLD better then having a vacation with my growing little family, actually just having him home is what makes it so AWESOME!!

It’s true, Mommy Rocks, *indeed*!!

So, I made a mistake when taking pictures yesterday, and 12 of my shots were saved onto the hard drive/clip board of the phone instead of on the memory card. I was TERRIFIED, but I got my Panasonic box out, and found a cord that I could attach to my computer to download the pictures directly to my computer. *Whew* And, when I did, I found these shots that we took in the store to see if we wanted to buy the camera. Isn’t that awesome?!

Yesterday we went to visit my friend Michelle. On the way we stopped at the mall to buy a book for her, and we *ALMOST* came home with free Android phones from Radio Shack, but alas, the hubs decided against the change from T-Mobile to AT&T. Oh well.

This shot was taken at Michelle’s house. Doesn’t daddy, love his *baby*. Claire is the forever baby of the family, after all.

