Lizzy-Bear’s Story…In Part

(OK, so it has been a LOOONG time since I have blogged. I honestly had begun to think I would never come back. BUT, I have!! And, I decided to come back for *SIX WORD FRIDAY*! Cause, you know I love Six Word Fridays, for one, and I’m feeling better, and Lizzy-Jane asked me to read to her this morning, and said, “I think you finished your blog.” She’s HILARIOUS!!)

 

This is what Lizzy-Bear looked like
when she first came into the
world. All bright and shiny and
NEW! And, this is what she
looks like as of today. LESS
bright and shiny and new. LOVED!

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Peggy says:

    Yea, Caroline is back. I missed reading your blogs. Glad to Lizzy-Bear is doing well too.

    1. Thanks. Lizzy-Bear is definitely hanging in there!!

  2. GG says:

    Looking for Lizzy-Bear is like finding “Waldo”. I finally spotted her in the second picture. : )
    SOOOOOO happy and thankful to see you here on this “Six word Friday”

    1. Yep, I knew you would say that. It is like finding Waldo!!

  3. Sara says:

    Welcome back! I love the lovies that are loved. My oldest son’s monkey is now on his second life with our youngest. He’s been renamed from “EeEe” to “Monkey” šŸ™‚

    1. Oh, that is awesome that the Monkey gets used again!!

  4. sallie says:

    Great blog and especially great to see you writing and feeling better…love you from the pleasant garden harrells!

    1. Well, thank you Pleasant Garden Harrell’s, and I love you too!!

  5. Melissa says:

    Love makes things real! Better than shiny and new. šŸ™‚

    So glad you’re feeling better, and glad you decided to join us today!!!

    1. Thank you!

      And, absolutely! Real is THE thing!!

    1. She is getting big, it’s amazing really. All of a sudden.

Leave a Reply

