Why not, I say?!

Why not take lots of pictures
of my baby today? It’s fun!

Especially when she looks so angelic!!

 

Lizzy-Jane says why not climb into
this stroller with my pretty sister.

 

Or, I could just sit here
on this foot rest!! “It’s great
fun, Mommy,”  says the little Lizzy-Jane.

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Peggy says:

    I love Six Word Fridays…. oh heck, I love all your blog entries… especially the ones with pictures of the girls.

    1. And, we love you. Can’t wait to see you in a few weeks!

  2. Kristi says:

    Keep snappping those photos….they grow so fast!! I know…I know…cliche but actually true. Really liked this post…your girls are adorable! 🙂
    Visiting from Six Word Fridays…

    1. Thank you! Kristi. And, you are right. They do grow SO fast!!

  3. melgallant says:

    Love it! We are a photo snap-happy family too. Capturing moments of love and fun. It’s the best thing.

    1. It is the BEST thing. I love capturing all the moments!!

  4. Adrienne says:

    Today and everyday!!

    1. Every day, Indeed, Adrienne!

  5. GG says:

    Why not indeed!! : )

  6. Melissa says:

    Yes, snap away! I think we should all try something fun-but-unlikely every day, as Lizzy-Jane demonstrates! 🙂

    1. We would all be in GREAT shape, if we followed her impish lead more often!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

