How To Take Good Pictures, Too

Like I really know. I’m pretending.

But, I did take these shots.

1. Buy a good camera to use

2. Use it as often as possible

3. Always have it handy for use.

4. Try to enjoy taking many pictures

5. Enjoy life! Enjoy taking life’s pictures!!

6. Zoom in on the subject, NOW!

 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. ayala says:

    Enjoy life…important words πŸ™‚

    1. Indeed they are. I often need to remind myself that!!

  2. Melissa says:

    An excellent photographic philosophy! I love to sit down at the end of a good day and click through all the pictures we took. πŸ™‚

    1. I love doing that too! I often don’t even wait for the end of the day:)

  3. Justine says:

    We have to buy all kinds of hard drives to accommodate the pics we’ve taken with our phone and camera. Good luck to our kids for going through them once they’ve grown up.. Hehe.

    Great playing Six Word Fridays with you πŸ™‚

    1. GG says:

      Yes, the game of six words is fun, isn’t it?

  4. great list! I agree that having your camera with you greatly increases your chances of getting a good shot. also? read the manual so you know what all those doohickeys do.

    1. GG says:

      You are right, Brook. I just haven’t read the book yet…so I couldn’t in good faith suggest that. Maybe I will read it next week!

  5. Sara says:

    And make sure you back-up and back-up all your beautiful photos! A good reminder to just keep clicking πŸ™‚

    1. GG says:

      Yes! We have a flash drive in our fire box!!!

  6. Caroline says:

    The last three replies were from me, Caroline, not GG, my Mom. I was on her computer, and had some technical difficulties!!

  7. Caroline says:

    I can’t wait to see the pictures you took today at Autumn Jubilee. Fun day!!!!

    1. And that is from GG, not Caroline. MOM! You need to fix your computer!!

  8. GG says:

    Is it fixed now? Great pictures from the park.

    1. It is fixed! Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

