4 a Song

Have you ever been to ETSY? I hope so!! If not, check it out now!

My friend, Elizabeth Peck, is an AMAZING artist. She took that picture of my daughter Claire. We did a photo shoot for her Mom’s Shop, 4 a Song. Go on. Take a peek. You know you want too. There are a few pictures of Claire!! See, Elizabeth’s mom, Angie Hartley, sells patterns for photo props. You know you are a photographer. Check her out. You can start knitting, or have someone do it for you. She sells beautiful products.

Elizabeth also has a shop! Lil Red Head. She is the mother of three children, a missionary wife to a missionary pilot,  a painter, she does crochet, she also does patterns…and now she does Newborn Photography. And, I think she is amazing. Check her out, too!!!

And, while your at it, tell me what you think.  Thanks!

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Peggy says:

    Elizabeth is fantastic. Those pictures are so wonderful. Angie’s patterns are great too. Too bad I don’t knit.

      1. Peggy says:

        Yes, I don’t do anything between 3 and 4:00 am any way.

      2. That would be a GREAT time!

  2. Tori Nelson says:

    Gorgeous! I am an Etsy fanatic. I will definitely have to look at Elizabeth’s shop!

  3. GG says:

    Ok so I couldn’t wait til after nap time. Good advertising for yourf riends. And you know I LOVE the model. Now where’s Snow White. Just kidding. : )

    1. Snow White is soon to follow:)

  4. What a cute picture. I love little babies.

    1. Thank you! They are picture worthy aren’t they!!

  5. Kimberly says:

    Great picture! I melt at little baby pictures!

    1. Thanks! Yes, they are all so beautiful and miraculous in their own way.

Leave a Reply

