Little Princess in a Ballerina Skirt

We got a purple ballerina tutu for her birthday from a friend, and a pink ballerina tutu from my Aunt for Christmas. Just this week she has started to ask me to put them on her. She even wore the purple one to a play date this week. She likes to play with her rain boots, too. She can put them on and off herself. She wore them (green frogs) with her cute outfit to church on Sunday. We let her do it. We even let her wear them on the wrong feet. I wish I had a picture of that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It’s as if she’s saying, “Mom, I’m reading, leave me alone!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ah, now she’s giving me a sweet smile.

 

“All girls are princesses, didn’t your Daddy tell you that?”
– The Littlest Princess


10 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelly says:

    Nothing feels sassier than a tutu. You definitely need to capture her quirky little outfit choices on camera!

    1. You’re right! You do that so well with Bella.

  2. Peggy says:

    Such a sweet little princess. Get some pictures standing up if you can. That would be so cute.

    1. Sure. I will when I can. We just went to the grocery store with her wearing that tutu!

  3. GG says:

    Sweet pictures!!!

  4. Miss Rhei says:

    She’s so cute…i wish i also have a litte girl. šŸ™‚

  5. Jessica says:

    I love tutus on little girls. My youngest has one that she wore for months to bed every night it was so cute.

    1. Oh, that’s so funny that she wore it to bed!! Mine wants to take it off before she goes to bed.

Leave a Reply

