At last: Here are some pictures of the hat I made.


This is the hat I made! I finally got the computer to upload my pictures. The baby doll’s name is Katie. The hat is now already packed up, because we are moving. That’s right, next Saturday we are moving. I hate moving! It is so stressful, I just pray we get through this OK. And, when it is all over, I will be so thankful! (and by all over, I mean the current rental cleaned and left in good condition….Uggghhhh!)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That hat is AWESOME!!!! I don’t know how to make that kind of stuff. I wish I knew you did this–I could have used one in BOY colors for PK this last winter!! Darn. Can you upsize one??? My older girls would love something like this in LSU or Saints colors!!

    1. I don’t really know how to upsize patterns. Sorry. There is only one other size available on my pattern, and it is for a larger infant.

  2. Juliana says:

    I LOVE the hat! It almost makes me want to live somewhere cold so I’d have an excuse to make one too.

Leave a Reply

