The Adventures of Lizzy-Jane! Part 1

Ta Da!

Lizzy-Jane loves to vamp for the camera. I’m not sure I remember what she was actually doing, but it sure does look like she was giving me a song and dance number!

OK, I'm almost ready to go!

And, of course, she is already a member of the red hat society. I love the way she carries her purse on her elbow!

Let's Go, Mama.

“Don’t forget the diapers and wipes, it’s time to go to Church.” She tells me most Sunday mornings.

I love the new van!

She gave me a sweet smile as we headed out shopping today. My little family had a VERY productive Saturday…

6 Comments Add yours

  1. LJ, you are adorable!!!!!!

    1. Why, thank you! My mom thinks so too:)

  2. Peggy says:

    She is a character….wonder where she gets that from.

  3. candcross says:

    Both of us!!!!! i think it is you i have NNNNOOOOOOO drama in me at alllllllll.

  4. And, there’s the drama!

Leave a Reply

