Chosen

CHOSEN

“Isabella is the one. I must
have her,” said the man to
the casting director. “She is exactly
what I had in mind when
I wrote this show. She is
the most beautiful woman, and such
a very gifted dancer. I can’t
believe my luck, I can’t believe
She exists…She was really here.”

16 Comments Add yours

  1. brian says:

    ah it all seems to be coming together then…nice 55.

  2. I love a dream come true.

    BTW, I think you meant gifted, not giften, no?

    1. You’re right, Molly. My Mom just called to tell me the same thing! Thanks.

  3. ayala says:

    I have to agree with Molly-I love a dream come true-lovely!

    1. Thank you so much for your encouragement!

  4. GG says:

    I feel like I did for you when I was waiting to hear if you got cast in a show. Way to go Isabella(Carolie)Love you.

    1. Such terrifying and thrilling times those were!

  5. 2bdancing says:

    Congrats to Isabella. I hope it works out. But I sense more drama underway πŸ™‚

  6. Melissa says:

    One hurdle leaped! She’s the gift.
    πŸ™‚

  7. Belinda says:

    I really must see her dance!

  8. G-Man says:

    If he must…He must!
    Most excellent 55 My Friend
    I’m sure she is fantastic.
    Thank you for playing, and have a Kick Ass Week-End…G

  9. melgallant says:

    I’m with Belinda, I need to see Isabella dance too!

Leave a Reply

