She plays with books all day long. She looks at the pictures. Carries them around. And, begs to be read to. In fact, as I write this, she is behind me reading; Apple Farmer Annie. This is her primary occupation. And, here is proof:

She also plays in and with boxes. The last time we were at my mom and dad’s house she was using a box as a sliding board for at least a half an hour. It has come to the point where I am convinced that as far as toys go, we should provide our children with books and plenty of empty boxes. And, that will suffice.

Now she is reading Knuffle Bunny Too. I told you about her preoccupation with books. I was right.

And, every now and then, she takes a bath.

These are the things she does: plays with books, climbs in and on boxes and takes baths. And this post has been brought to you by the letter B and the number 3.

