Passion

PASSION

She stretched until her insides felt
ready to explode from under her
skin. She loved to dance, and
having him watch helped her mood.
She knew she could inspire passion
in men, and her future depended
on inspiring this man, now! He
smiled slowly, and got up to
talk quietly to the casting director.

Well, here we are again. Six word Friday! My favorite! I’ve been loving writing about this character. This is my fourth installment in the much anticipated 55 word Flash Fiction drama about this as of yet unnamed vixen! If you’ve missed any of the previous installments or if you want a quick reminder, follow these links:
Installment One – Enough
Installment Two – Found
Installment Three – Vamping
I hope ya’ll are enjoying this series as much as I am. I can’t wait to see what might happen next!

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Eric says:

    Nice one, Caroline!

    1. Thanks, Eric. Say, how did you find me?

  2. seekingzeal says:

    Hmm….so what will she do next?

  3. It’s as if Melissa is picking topics just for you!

    1. You are so right! I should thank her for that.

  4. GG says:

    Your passion for Fridays to get here shows in your work.

    1. Oh, there are so many good things about FRIDAY!

  5. 2bdancing says:

    teasing still, but not quite as cliffhangery. Thanks 🙂

  6. Belinda says:

    This is so much fun!

    Are you linking up to G-man as well?

    1. I did today for the first time…..I don’t know much about it yet. I heard about it from you, thanks!

  7. brian says:

    ha. nice 55…hope she gets the part…

    1. Thanks, Brian. I have a feeling she will.

  8. Melissa says:

    She goes after what she wants! 🙂

    1. Yes, I really like her. She’s not like me, and I like her!

  9. MelGallant says:

    such an interesting women. can’t wait to learn more about her!

    1. That’s very nice to hear. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

