I am, indeed, Thankful for my…

1. Friend, Michelle, and her daughter Ella-Grace


2. Daughter who’s a cup of joy


3. Sunday School class that is growing.

4. Fall finally showing it’s pretty face

5. Husband, who supports my every breath

6. My family a short drive away

This blog is part of Six Word Fridays

14 Comments Add yours

  1. The Husband and Daddy says:

    gasp!!!!!!!!!!!! number five i am number five

  2. GG says:

    Well, I’m number six!!!

  3. kate says:

    the fall shot caught my breath!
    my deepest thanks for that one.

  4. Elle says:

    I love the picture of the leaves, beautiful.

  5. I guess I should have added the disclaimer: “In no particular order!”

  6. Kate, you are most welcome.
    Elle, thank you, thank you for reading!

  7. Kelly says:

    That photo of fall is definitely breathtaking. I cannot wait for the weather to match the visual!

    1. Amen to that! I can NOT wait!

  8. I love autumn! What a beautiful photo! Great list of things to be thankful for!

  9. Melissa says:

    That fall is beautiful! Give thanks! 🙂
    So many good, thankful things here.

    1. Thanks, Melissa. Thanks for reading!

  10. fall leaves: Heaven’s got some, surely.

Leave a Reply

